Hotel

Panorama

An exceptional view

This large building, still resonating with a number of nostalgic souvenirs, houses a 2-star hotel, with 18 bedrooms, as well as a traditional restaurant that can seat 150 people. The cooking is authentic, local, rich and passionate. In the summer you can make the most of our terrace, and it magisterial view, which can accommodate up to 120 people.

Plat

Setting

Festive, lively, convivial

In addition the FLEURIET father and son team are happy to offer you a festive setting, lively and convivial – the club bar is a perfect place to celebrate the good life in Sancerre – a place for sharing and merriment. Popular and modest, the Hotel Le Rempart is an ideal base from which to explore. Nearby there is an 18-hole golf course, a dedicated cycle route along the banks of the Loire, the last natural river in Europe, and of course many fine wineries, showcasing their knowledge, and our local pride and joy. The hotel is car-friendly, with free easy access parking, 1 secured parking place, and close to the town centre so ideally situated to make the most of the busy weekends, often holding street markets, and shows.

Situated in the middle of Sancerre, renowned for its highlife, conviviality and openness, the FLEURIETS, father and son, open the doors of their club-bar to you to - a festive setting, lively and welcoming, overlooking a space of 130 m2, and with regular evenings.
The Hotel Le Rempart is also close to an 18-hole golf course, a dedicated cycle route along the banks of the Loire, the last natural river in Europe, and of course many fine wineries, showcasing their knowledge, and our local pride and joy.
The hotel is car-friendly, with free easy access parking, 1 secured parking place, and close to the town centre so ideally situated to make the most of the busy weekends, often holding street markets, and shows.

Open every day :

- Sunday - Thursday : 7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
- Friday - Saturday : 7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Hôtel

Panorama

Une vue exceptionnelle

Cette grand bâtisse, résonnant encore de nombreux souvenirs nostalgiques, vous proposera son hôtel 2 étoiles et ses 18 chambres ainsi que son restaurant traditionnel (150 places), à la cuisine authentique, locale, riche et passionnée. L’été vous profiterez de la terrasse pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 120 personnes et de son majestueux point de vue.

Plat

Cadre

Festif, vivant et convivial

Enfin, Sancerre haut lieux de vie, de jovialité et de partage, Père et fils FLEURIET et leur club bar, surplombant 130m² d’espace, accentué de nombreuses soirées, vous proposent un cadre festif, vivant et convivial. Populaire et modeste, l’Hôtel du Rempart propose autour de lui un golf 18 trous, une randonnée vélo longeant le bord de Loire, dernier fleuve naturelle d’Europe, mais aussi, et bien évidemment ses domaines viticoles et leur savoir-faire, fleuron de la fierté locale. Vous vous trouverez également parfaitement placé pour le parking de votre voiture avec un accès facile et gratuit, un garage fermé 1 place, et l’avantage d’être en plein centre lors de manifestations le week-end, comme les brocantes très populaires ou expositions.

Situé en plein cœur de Sancerre, haut lieu de vie, de convivialité et de partage, les FLEURIET Père et Fils vous proposent un cadre festif, vivant et chaleureux dans leur club-bar surplombant 130 m2 d’espace et ponctué de nombreuses soirées.
L’hôtel du Rempart vous propose également dans ses proches alentours un golf 18 trous, une randonnée vélo longeant le Bord de Loire, dernier fleuve naturel d’Europe mais aussi bien évidemment ses domaines viticoles et leur savoir-faire, fleuron de la fierté locale.
Un parking avec accès facile et gratuit est également mis à votre disposition ainsi qu’un garage fermé 1 place et vous aurez le privilège d’être en plein centre des manifestations le week-end, telles que les brocantes très populaires à Sancerre ainsi que les expositions

Ouvert tous les jours :

- Dimanche - Jeudi : 7h à 2h
- Vendredi - Samedi : 7h à 3h